Your campaign is only as good as your targeting strategy. Every consumer journey is different, and the path to making a purchase is not always the same. With the increase in time spent online over the past year, it’s more important now than ever before to evaluate your digital targeting strategies in order to reach the most engaged audiences with your campaigns. 

Join Kelly Wiethuchter for an overview of the many targeting strategies available in programmatic advertising, from the basics of prospecting and retargeting to more advanced strategies such as geotargeting, weather targeting, and custom intent or affinity targeting. She’ll review the goals and best practices of each, so you can understand which strategies to use in order to reach the right audience based on your campaign goals. 

Title: Top Programmatic Targeting Strategies for 2021

Date: Weds, Feb 3rd

Time: 11am PST / 1pm CST / 2pm EST

Where: Sign up here

If you aren’t able to the webinar during the scheduled time, be sure to sign up anyway, and we will email you the respective recordings afterward. 

We look forward to connecting with you! 

The AUDIENCEX Team